Skip to content

Trading Setup

You may save your current window layout (positions, sizes and tabs) and restore it in later sessions for a cleaner, uninterrupted workflow between sessions.

To do this, navigate to the Trading Tools panel within your uxtension settings.

To save, arrange your windows as desired, then click ‘Save Setup.’